Apple Has Gone Nuts!

Nov 15, 10 Apple Has Gone Nuts!

I hope I am not the only one who is dying to find out what this long wait is for.

If you don’t already know… just look at the Apple homepage!

They will be making an announcement we will never forget!

“Tomorrow is just another day. That you’ll never forget” is the message we come across everytime we check back with the hope it has changed and is going to reveal the big surprise!

Incase you were as excited as I am… the site will unveil itunes’ surprise at 3pm UK time, 10am New York, 7am California and at Midnight in Tokyo!

I will be back tomorrow to share the surprise!

Leave a Reply